banner

Snow Flower Weather

28°F
Ridgewood Highlands
Carnelian Bay, CA  USA
Elevation: 6500ft
Updated11-Dec-2017 3:00am
 

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,6 hours,22 minutes,38%
Sunrise: 7:10am
Sunset: 4:37pm
Daylight: 09:27
Moonrise: 12:44am (11-Dec-2017)
Moonset: 1:11pm (11-Dec-2017)
Waning Crescent
38% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 26-Nov-2017 9:04am PST
26 November 2017 17:04 UTC
Sun, 03-Dec-2017 7:48am PST
3 December 2017 15:48 UTC
Sat, 09-Dec-2017 11:52pm PST
10 December 2017 07:52 UTC
Sun, 17-Dec-2017 10:31pm PST
18 December 2017 06:31 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
20 March 2017 10:29 UTC
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:25pm PDT
21 June 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
22 September 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:29am PST
21 December 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display